Posted in Uncategorized

Let’s talk!

Yup, it’s the end of the first month of 2020 2023. I still feel as if it’s passed way too early! I’m happy (but not totally satisfied) with my improvements in this month.

1. I started posting again- that too consistently, well atleast that’s what I feel! I’ve posted 5 times (including this one) this month. I’ve also renovated my site… sort of 🙂 and I’m quite impressed ngl-

2. I’ve been studying more.. i wouldn’t say I’m giving my 100% rn, but i will try my best in the upcoming month. I’ve also started taking notes, and if you are new (or a topper or a new topper 🙄) here, i should tell you I’m not the most active, and sharp person.

3. This next news might put you in a sadma (shock)… *drum roll please* I’ve started reading, like actually actually reading! Nope, not my history textbook, but story books! I’ve also bought 4 books recently, and one of them is half done!

Can I get a round of applause ✨ The great Aarya Mali finally got the enthusiasm to read a story book!!! It’s a big news-

Sorry for the overreacting, BUT I STILL DESERVE A ROUND OF APPLAUSE 🤌✨

4. I’ve been exercising- not everyday tho, i take 1-2 days break after 1 exercise session which I know is a bad habit, but come on.. Atleast i gave myself a kick-start 😌

5. I finally renewed my playlist. I removed the songs i got bored with, and added few more songs… I’m proud to say, rn my playlist is the best! Here’s the link to it-

That’s it dude, i take baby steps… That’s the fun you know! Hope you guys had a productive month like mine.

Why do I feel this is some sort of monthly wrap up post- whateva, imma go shine 😉

Thanks for reading, till then-

Take care

Love ya

~Yours Aarya Mali 💜

P.S.- I would love to hear how your month went in the comments section! Also thank you so much for the love you’ve been giving me even tho i was ded for months-

Leave a comment